ICO Membership

Institutes of sixteen Dutch and Belgian universities participate in ICO. These universities constitute the inter-university graduate school ICO. To become a member of ICO, you have be appointed at one of the ICO universities, and should be employed in a faculty or institute participating in ICO.

Members of ICO can be classified into three categories:

  1. PhD Candidates,
  2. Postdoctoral Researchers and
  3. Staff Members