Diana Dolmans AERA Fellow 2021

AERA Announces 2021 Fellows

AERA has announced a selection of 19 exemplary scholars as 2021 AERA Fellows. AERA Fellows are selected on the basis of their distinguished and sustained research achievements. The 2021 Fellows were nominated by their peers, selected by the Fellows Committee, and approved by the AERA Council, the association’s elected governing body. They have been inducted in September during a virtual ceremony. They join 676 current AERA Fellows.

ICO’s Scientific Director Diana Dolmans is one of them: